Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Holger Lorrain
Kastanienweg 8
72474 Winterlingen-Harthausen
0172 76 71 845
1.vorsitzender@mv-harthausen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Martin Rieger
2.vorsitzender@mv-harthausen.de

Kassiererin

Marion Lorrain
Neufraer Straße 5
72474 Winterlingen-Harthausen
07577 38 35
kassierer@mv-harthausen.de

Schriftführerin

Beate Endriß
schriftfuehrer@mv-harthausen.de

Dirigent

Walter Hauser
dirigent@mv-harthausen.de

Jugendleiter

Florian Ritter
jugendleiter@mv-harthausen.de

Dirigentin Jugendkapelle

Mareike Kasunic
jugenddirigent@mv-harthausen.de

Webmaster

Verena Biener: verena.biener@online.de
Dietmar Abt: webmaster@mv-harthausen.de
Markus Abt: markusabt@web.de
Jochen Rieber: j.rieber@gmx.de

Ausschuss seit 2019